Personal information

Names

What is your name?
My name is Anna Maria.

What is your surname / last name?
My surname / last name is Markarian.

Do you have a nickname?
No, I don’t.

Work & Occupation

What do you do?
I am a student.

Where do you work?
I work at.

Do you like your job?
Yes, I do. or No, I don’t.

Why do you like your job?
I like my job because _______.

Marital Status

Are you married / single?

no I’m not, I’m single

Do you have a boyfriend / girlfriend?

no I don’t have

What is your partner’s name?
My partner’s name is Nayiri and Vicken.

Family

Do you have any children?
 No, I don’t

What are their names?
Their names are _______.

How many brothers and sister do you have?
I have one sister.

Age

How old are you?
I am 10 years old.

When is your birthday?
My birthday is on the 10th of November.

Where were you born?
I was born in UAE.

Contact Information

Where are you from?
I am from Armenia.

What is your address?
My address is Manument, Vahagn Davtian 29 .

What is your phone number?
My phone number is 093935508.

What is your cell phone number?
My cell phone number is093935508.

Do you live with your parents?
Yes, I do. 

Do you live alone?
No, I don’t.

Who do you live with?
I live with my family.

Do you live in a house or an apartment?
I live in an apartment.

What is your e-mail address?
My e-mail address is Anna Maria atrine@mskh.am.

Free time activities

What do you do in your free time?
In my free time I will play.

What are your hobbies?
My hobbies are swimming.

What type of music do you like?
I like all kind of music.

Do you have a favourite singer or group?
My favourite singer / group is Sona Rubenyan.

What types of movies do you like?
I like comedy movies.

Do you like to read?
Yes, I do.

What do you like to read?
I like to read fairy tales.

Habits

Do you have any bad habits?
I don’t have bad habits.

Do you snore?
No, I don’t.

Do you smoke?
No, I don’t.

How many cigarettes do you smoke a day?
I smoke zero cigarettes a day.

 

Other Personal Information

What is your favourite food?
My favourite food is all kind of food.

Is there any food that you do not like?
I like all food.

What is your favourite colour?
My favourite colour is blue.

Why do you want to learn English?
I want to learn English because it is interesting.

What languages do you speak?
I speak Armenian and English.

Do you have any pets?
Yes, I do.

What pets do you have?
I have a hamster.

What are their names?
His name is Jerry.

Which sports do you like?
The sport I like is swimming.

Do you have a favourite team?
My favourite team is .

What is something you do well?
I am good at dancing.

What is something you do not do well?
I am bad at running.

Are you romantic?
No I’m not romantic.

Do you have any tattoos?
No, I don’t.

Describe yourself using only two words.
I am Happy and healthy.

What makes you happy?
I am happy when I have good freinds.

Are you a good cook/singer/driver?
No, I don’t.

🐧Homework🐧

 

Ex.107

1. Is her  name Sue? Yes, it is.
2. Does she live in this house? Yes, she does.
3. Can she drive? No, she can’t.
4. Can she ride a bike? Yes she can.
5. Does she like dancing? No, she doesn’t.
6. Is she climbing now? No, she is not.
7. Is she swimming now? Yes, she is
8. Has she got three cats? No, she hasn’t.
9. Do her cats like swimming? No, they  don’t.

 

present continuous