Personal information

Names

What is your name?
My name is Anna Maria.

What is your surname / last name?
My surname / last name is Markarian.

Do you have a nickname?
No, I don’t.

Work & Occupation

What do you do?
I am a student.

Where do you work?
I work at.

Do you like your job?
Yes, I do. or No, I don’t.

Why do you like your job?
I like my job because _______.

Marital Status

Are you married / single?

no I’m not, I’m single

Do you have a boyfriend / girlfriend?

no I don’t have

What is your partner’s name?
My partner’s name is Nayiri and Vicken.

Family

Do you have any children?
 No, I don’t

What are their names?
Their names are _______.

How many brothers and sister do you have?
I have one sister.

Age

How old are you?
I am 10 years old.

When is your birthday?
My birthday is on the 10th of November.

Where were you born?
I was born in UAE.

Contact Information

Where are you from?
I am from Armenia.

What is your address?
My address is Manument, Vahagn Davtian 29 .

What is your phone number?
My phone number is 093935508.

What is your cell phone number?
My cell phone number is093935508.

Do you live with your parents?
Yes, I do. 

Do you live alone?
No, I don’t.

Who do you live with?
I live with my family.

Do you live in a house or an apartment?
I live in an apartment.

What is your e-mail address?
My e-mail address is Anna Maria atrine@mskh.am.

Free time activities

What do you do in your free time?
In my free time I will play.

What are your hobbies?
My hobbies are swimming.

What type of music do you like?
I like all kind of music.

Do you have a favourite singer or group?
My favourite singer / group is Sona Rubenyan.

What types of movies do you like?
I like comedy movies.

Do you like to read?
Yes, I do.

What do you like to read?
I like to read fairy tales.

Habits

Do you have any bad habits?
I don’t have bad habits.

Do you snore?
No, I don’t.

Do you smoke?
No, I don’t.

How many cigarettes do you smoke a day?
I smoke zero cigarettes a day.

 

Other Personal Information

What is your favourite food?
My favourite food is all kind of food.

Is there any food that you do not like?
I like all food.

What is your favourite colour?
My favourite colour is blue.

Why do you want to learn English?
I want to learn English because it is interesting.

What languages do you speak?
I speak Armenian and English.

Do you have any pets?
Yes, I do.

What pets do you have?
I have a hamster.

What are their names?
His name is Jerry.

Which sports do you like?
The sport I like is swimming.

Do you have a favourite team?
My favourite team is .

What is something you do well?
I am good at dancing.

What is something you do not do well?
I am bad at running.

Are you romantic?
No I’m not romantic.

Do you have any tattoos?
No, I don’t.

Describe yourself using only two words.
I am Happy and healthy.

What makes you happy?
I am happy when I have good freinds.

Are you a good cook/singer/driver?
No, I don’t.

Թողնել պատասխան

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Փոխել )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Փոխել )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Փոխել )

Connecting to %s